Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Capital Women's Care Division 67

OBGYNs located in Ballston, Arlington, VA

57 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Division 67 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Division 67 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie M.
Submitted 06/03/21
On time, efficient office and nursing staff, dr gray was knowledgeable and kind
Emily M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very welcoming
Tamara G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent and very knowledgeable
Meredith B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Friendly and helpful, I felt comfortable
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/03/21
The visit was quick and the staff was very friendly!
Madison D.
Submitted 01/20/21
I was really nervous prior to my first Pap Smear, but Mariame Diabate calmed my nerves and made me feel very comfortable! She took time to answer all of my questions and explained everything throughout the appointment. She could not have done a better job! I highly recommend her for anyone who just moved to the area and needs to find their new OBGYN. I could not have asked for a better experience!
Kristen S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I really like her. She listens and is very knowledgeable.
Jenelle P.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very friendly, timely, knowledgeable
Xinyun D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Diabate is very nice and comforting when conducting my check!
Lori O.
Submitted 12/04/20
My appointment started on time - I was in and out within 45 minutes. Mariame was great - cordial and helpful. Excellent service overall
Lindsay J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Felt very safe and went smoothly.
Kenyatta M.
Submitted 11/25/20
Finding Capital Women’s Care and Nurse Kim Severn was the greatest blessing for my baby and I. I was seeing a fertility specialist and my last day there they told me that I had graduated from them and needed to see my OBGYN. It caught me off guard because I thought I was going to continue my pregnancy with them the entire time. I asked for a referral and the doctor gave me a referral to someone who wasn’t taking any new patients. Needless to say, I went into a panic and was upset. After doing my own research I narrowed my search down to my top 3 options based on experience, staff and digital presence. I called around to see who would accept me as a new patient. After being accepted by two of my options I did research on the doctors or midwives I would see. I was so impressed by the information I found on midwife Kim Severn so I decided to stick with that appointment. My first appointment was excellent. Kim was thorough, firm, friendly and direct all at the same time. She educated me about my body, the baby and even offered tips for my family and friends. Kim was able to tell me things about my body no other doctor was able to identify. My next interaction was an after hours call to tell me that my test results came back positive and that she called in a prescription for me. I don’t know about you but I love the fact that she works around the clock to ensure her patients are cared for. She could have easily waited until the next morning to call me. The evening call was perfect because I was able to pick up my prescription the next day before work. After that I scheduled a virtual appointment due to experiencing severe nausea. It was amazing as we went over my options as far as medications that are on the market and found the one that was best for me. I had an issue with my prescription at the pharmacy and notified her. Within 15-20 minutes of me calling her the pharmacist was calling me saying my prescription was ready for pickup. My next interaction was an office visit and it was just as great as the first one. I had a list of things that I wanted to discuss and didn’t get a chance to pull out my list because she was proactively asking me about the questions that I had. Kim is extremely in tune and knowledgeable about her patients. I recently made an appointment with her and was scheduled within 48 hours to review the truths about COVID and pregnancy concerns I have about exposure because of my race, age, pregnancy treatment and work environment. I’m actually looking forward to speaking with her because I’m sure she will address all of my concerns and put my mind at ease. I rarely write reviews but she deserves it. Thank you Nurse Severn! 
Karen F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Gray was very professional and it was an quick, easy stress free visit
Sarah Z.
Submitted 10/09/20
Going to the doctor can be a scary experience given COVID but this visit was very assuring. The process was seamless, I felt safe, and received great care.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a comforting and great place to go for uncomfortable situations
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/25/20
I loved the email and text reminders of my appointment. Also appreciated how efficiently this office runs. Appointment on-time!
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/25/20
The office is clean and inviting. The staff was friendly, and Ms. Wilkerson maintained my dignity throughout the exam. She was thorough, friendly, and professional. And the wait time was great! I was back in my car 47 minutes after I walked into the office!
Keyana L.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was comfortable
Tanzania K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Cobbs is amazing! She takes her time and makes sure you are thoroughly satisfied with your visit before she leaves to go to the next patient. I’m so glad that I have her for a doctor. Wish I had her as my OBGYN when I had my kids.
Emily L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Attentive and caring physician.