Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Capital Women's Care Division 67

OBGYNs located in Ballston, Arlington, VA

44 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Division 67 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Division 67 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah Z.
Submitted 10/09/20
Going to the doctor can be a scary experience given COVID but this visit was very assuring. The process was seamless, I felt safe, and received great care.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a comforting and great place to go for uncomfortable situations
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/25/20
I loved the email and text reminders of my appointment. Also appreciated how efficiently this office runs. Appointment on-time!
Jessica S.
Submitted 08/25/20
The office is clean and inviting. The staff was friendly, and Ms. Wilkerson maintained my dignity throughout the exam. She was thorough, friendly, and professional. And the wait time was great! I was back in my car 47 minutes after I walked into the office!
Keyana L.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was comfortable
Tanzania K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Cobbs is amazing! She takes her time and makes sure you are thoroughly satisfied with your visit before she leaves to go to the next patient. I’m so glad that I have her for a doctor. Wish I had her as my OBGYN when I had my kids.
Emily L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Attentive and caring physician.
Colleen M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great first visit!
Megan R.
Submitted 12/07/19
I finally found a doctor who will listen to me talk through options instead of just telling me what to do.
Laura B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very kind and thorough doctor. I felt well treated and the office staff is friendly and pleasant.
Angelica F.
Submitted 06/30/19
Mary is absolutely wonderful! Her nursing background makes her grounded in compassion, and her knowledge in obstetrics and gynecology is astounding! I am so happy that she is my primary women's health provider. Working with a midwife has been an amazing experience. I highly recommend Mary!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great appointment! New to the area and so happy to find a good doctor, facility, and network of care givers!
Allison B.
Submitted 05/30/19
My first experience with this office was absolutely wonderful! From the moment I booked my appointment the information, care, competency, kindness and professionalism was spot on. Since I was transferring from a Loudoun County Capital Women’s Care office to Arlington I was thrilled to find out that they already were able to access my file. Seamless and professional!
Susanne M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Holmes has a great bedside manner, Shea easy to talk to and the exam is always quick but thorough!
Carol B.
Submitted 05/17/19
I love the new office in location and setting.
Kristin D.
Submitted 04/16/19
I came to see Dr Holmes for a second opinion. She took so much time with me to explain my condition, go over my options, and ultimately she will perform my surgery. She made me feel comfortable, respected and eased my fears. I’m so glad I found her!
Lia B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Doctor Cobbs is very attentive and friendly. She is caring and helpful.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Holmes is a jewel because she shows compassion and takes her time. She made me feel as though I'm her patient and I matter. Her old school bed side manners are a must for this generation of medical professionals.
Jenny M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Kind receptionists and great experience with Dr. Shah!
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/28/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Holmes and it couldn't have went smoother. She has a very approachable personality and I felt like she was truly listening to every word that I said.