Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Capital Women's Care Division 67

OBGYNs located in Ballston, Arlington, VA

34 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Division 67 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Division 67 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica F.
Submitted 06/30/19
Mary is absolutely wonderful! Her nursing background makes her grounded in compassion, and her knowledge in obstetrics and gynecology is astounding! I am so happy that she is my primary women's health provider. Working with a midwife has been an amazing experience. I highly recommend Mary!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great appointment! New to the area and so happy to find a good doctor, facility, and network of care givers!
Allison B.
Submitted 05/30/19
My first experience with this office was absolutely wonderful! From the moment I booked my appointment the information, care, competency, kindness and professionalism was spot on. Since I was transferring from a Loudoun County Capital Women’s Care office to Arlington I was thrilled to find out that they already were able to access my file. Seamless and professional!
Susanne M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Holmes has a great bedside manner, Shea easy to talk to and the exam is always quick but thorough!
Carol B.
Submitted 05/17/19
I love the new office in location and setting.
Kristin D.
Submitted 04/16/19
I came to see Dr Holmes for a second opinion. She took so much time with me to explain my condition, go over my options, and ultimately she will perform my surgery. She made me feel comfortable, respected and eased my fears. I’m so glad I found her!
Lia B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Doctor Cobbs is very attentive and friendly. She is caring and helpful.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Holmes is a jewel because she shows compassion and takes her time. She made me feel as though I'm her patient and I matter. Her old school bed side manners are a must for this generation of medical professionals.
Jenny M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Kind receptionists and great experience with Dr. Shah!
Jessica D.
Submitted 02/28/19
This was my first appointment with Dr. Holmes and it couldn't have went smoother. She has a very approachable personality and I felt like she was truly listening to every word that I said.
Madison S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great experience! Wonderful customer service and I really appreciated that Dr. Shah could see me on a holiday.
Laura N.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Shah is a wonderful and caring ob/gyn doctor. She listens, advises, and has conducted every exam, procedure and surgery with me under amazing care and skill. I will always remember the oversight she provided for my high risk pregnancy. I highly recommend Dr. Shah and this practice. Love the new office and location!
Judy S.
Submitted 01/23/19
The care provided by the medical professionals at Capital Women's Care is phenomenal. I have never had healthcare specialists take so much time to listen to my issues and concerns, and so thoroughly address them with patience and kindness. I have been seeing Dr. Shah and other providers at this facility for years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Attentive and thorough care from the doctor and staff. Minimal wait time. Convenient location.
Ugochi N.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Holmes - She is the absolute best! Great bedside manner, compassionate, empathetic, honest, skillful, and patient. She makes you feel safe under her care. I am so glad that Dr Holmes is my Doctor!
Ugochi N.
Submitted 11/29/18
She is the absolute best! Great bedside manner, compassionate, empathetic, honest, skillful, and patient. She makes you feel safe under her care. I am so glad that she is my Doctor!
Allison E.
Submitted 10/15/18
Thanks for both listening and making me feel heard.
Marquelle M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Holmes is always wonderful. She listens to all of my questions and concerns and fully explains all of her recommendations and options. It great having a doctor who remembers you each time and refers back to our last visit. Dr. Holmes is very engaging and shows empathy at each visit. She's the best.
Ellen T.
Submitted 10/10/18
Wonderful visit, the staff was polite and all quite knowledgeable. Dr. Cobb is cautious and reassuring. I felt very comfortable with her for my first time visit of being newly pregnant. Thanks for taking care of me! :)
Katie K.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Shah and her team are amazing! This was my first visit to their office (after multiple visits to my previous doc with no answers). The front desk ladies greeted me with smiles and had all my records available and ready to go prior to my appointment. Dr. Shah had been busy but still took the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there. She answered all my questions and concerns. I left the office feeling relieved. In fact, I think I found the perfect doctor. Highly, highly recommend Dr. Shah and her team!