Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Capital Women's Care Division 67

OBGYNs located in Ballston, Arlington, VA

36 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Division 67 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Division 67 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen T.
Submitted 10/10/18
Wonderful visit, the staff was polite and all quite knowledgeable. Dr. Cobb is cautious and reassuring. I felt very comfortable with her for my first time visit of being newly pregnant. Thanks for taking care of me! :)
Katie K.
Submitted 08/25/18
Dr. Shah and her team are amazing! This was my first visit to their office (after multiple visits to my previous doc with no answers). The front desk ladies greeted me with smiles and had all my records available and ready to go prior to my appointment. Dr. Shah had been busy but still took the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there. She answered all my questions and concerns. I left the office feeling relieved. In fact, I think I found the perfect doctor. Highly, highly recommend Dr. Shah and her team!
Yela M.
Submitted 08/24/18
Love Dr. Cobbs and Dr. Holmes. The front desk staff is also wonderful!
Chantel D.
Submitted 07/03/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Reepa Shah. Friendly and very thorough. Excited to plan my pregnany with a physician like her. Great experience!
Ryann C.
Submitted 06/28/18
As always, Dr Shah was friendly and engaging. She took the time to listen and make sure I had all the information I needed. And the new location is excellent!
Stella T.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr Reepah one f the most compassionate, knowledgeable and personable ObGyn doctor I have ever met.. she has been my physician for almost 6 years now through thick and thin of all My medical Issues. She takes The extra time to talk to you about ur care .. sometimes i feel like she is my sister as she is very c
Kina M.
Submitted 05/20/18
Very nice office, almost relaxing like a spa. Dr. Holmes took her time and I appreciate the time spent to hear my concerns. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a ob/gyn.
Whitney :.
Submitted 05/16/18
I have seen 4 different OBGYNs over the past few years trying to figure out what was going on. I saw Dr. Holmes and in one visit she was able to figure out what others couldn’t. What I love most is she was able to complete my procedure herself, and didn’t have to depend on another doctors notes or information to explain what was happening to me. She answered questions that I had, remained calm when I couldn’t. Overall fabulous! I have recommended several friends to this office since.
Charlene F.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Cobbs was amazing her bedside manner very welcoming. She rocks!!!
Nwanyi N.
Submitted 04/03/18
You don’t get better than Dr Holmes. She is patient, caring, empathetic and an overall wonderful doctor and person. She spends more than enough time with you , and always follows to make sure that you are ok. I love her!
Dolores F.
Submitted 04/03/18
Fast service, friendly atmosphere, clean offices/facilities, knowledgeable doctors.
Kendra S.
Submitted 03/25/18
I always dread OBGYN visits...so awkward and uncomfortable, right? Not with Dr. Cobb. She is so caring and personable and easy to talk to. I really appreciate the way she took time to review my chart, ask questions, and remembers things about me, even though my last visit was a really long time ago. Front desk staff and nursing staff are friendly and efficient, it was easy to schedule my appointment at a reasonable time for me. Could not possibly be happier with this practice and provider.
Sarah T.
Submitted 03/25/18
Loved my labor and delivery experience with Dr Holmes!! It could not have gone more smoothly and she was wonderful!
Erica W.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Cobbs was recommended to me years ago from my retiring OB/GYN. She is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor and was vital in my smooth pregnancy. She answered all my crazy preggo questions and made me feel at ease all the way. Highly recommended.
Katrina W.
Submitted 03/17/18
Very pleasant, prompt, and thorough.
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/14/18
I absolutely love Dr. Holmes! She is patient and kind with an excellent bed manner. I saw her throughout most of my pregnancy and she ended up delivering my daughter. Couldn’t ask for a better OB/GYN!